Notable Former NHL Stars Still Awaiting Induction Into Hockey Hall of Fame
Theo Fleury
Image from The Hockey News

NHL Players Jarome Iginla, Marian Hossa, Doug Wilson and Kevin Lowe were elected to the 2020 Hockey Hall of Fame. There are some players who are still eligible that are awaiting the call.